Hammer On!
Home ] About Hammer On! ] Recordings ] Schedule ] Contact ] [ Site Map ]
Hammer On! ] After the Fire ] Finally Tuned ] Foggy Mountain Favorites ] [ For The Beauty ] Just As I Am ] Landrum / Humphries ] Let the Praises Ring ] Questions In The Calm ] Serenade ] Silver Bells ] Turning Point ] Way Over The Waterfall ] Winter Mix ] Within a Mile ]

For The Beauty

Dan Landrum's third album.
Recorded with Hannah Carson.
  1. For The Beauty of the Earth
  2. Jesus Loves Me / Jesus Loves the Little Children
  3. Fairest Lord Jesus / Trust and Obey
  4. Mine Eyes Have Seen the Glory
  5. Standing On The Promises
  6. My Jesus I Love Thee
  7. Aire From County Down/Come Thou Fount
  8. Be Thou My Vision/Minuetto
  9. Be Still My Soul/ It is Well with My Soul
  10. Simple Gifts/God is So Good/Jesu Joy
  11. Doxology


Information about purchasing Dan's For The Beauty album is available on his website at the following URL:


Copyright by Hammer On!